Skip to main content
Cook Islands Specialists

If you need any help with bringing your travel plans together, get in touch with a Travel Specialist/Agent near you.

Canadian Specialists

Name State Country Direct Phone Number Email Address
Taryn Redfern AB Canada (866) 470-4414 taryn@downunder-travel.com 
Dana McGregor BC Canada (604) 717-1749 dana@nstravelbc.ca
Jane BC Canada (604) 742-0777 jane@downunder-travel.com
Lori Mezzomo BC Canada (604) 742-0777 lori@downunder-travel.com
Sue Bottrill BC Canada (604) 669-6607 sue.bottrill@travelbestbets.com
Susan Small BC Canada (604) 792-4696 susan@roblintravel.com
Natalie Schillberg MB Canada (204) 987-2846 natalie@80ways.com
Stephanie Coleman ON Canada (905) 597-4329 stephanie@downunder-travel.com

United States Specialists

Name State Country Direct Phone Number Email Address
Eva Armstrong CA United States (714) 538-3774 eva@breakingfreetravel.com
Frank Krieger CA United States (310) 202-3900  frank@bestofnz.net
Diane Dostalek CA United States (818) 553-3394 KTAYLOR@MONTROSETRAVEL.COM
Lindsay Santoro CA United States (619) 453-0561 lindsay@otadventures.com
Ron Adcock CA United States (714) 538-0010 ex: 101 ron@traveloforange.com
Wendy Eickhoff CA United States (619) 453-0563 wendy@otadventures.com
Barbara Lambert CO United States (970) 493-8511 BARBARA@BONVOYAGETRAVELINTL.COM
Sabine Spagnuolo CT United States (860) 394-3066 INFO@VACATIONSBYSABINE.COM
Jamie Lambert IN United States (812) 945-1212 JAMIEBLISSTRAVEL@GMAIL.COM
Jayne Piazza MT United States (406) 721-3884 jaynlori@bigsky.net
Alan Flynn NJ United States (866) 565-7348 ALAN.FLYNN@WORLDWIDETRAVELER.COM
Karey van pelt OR United States (503) 646-5776 karey.vanpelt@gmail.com
Mary Marlowe OR United States (503) 546-1087 mm@dt.com
Cathi Landowski PA United States (610) 896-9595 catherine@swaintours.com
Mark Hoyer TX United States (346) 444-6020 MARK@TRAVELXPERTS.COM
Melodye Martinelli TX United States (713) 681-4001  melodye@letstraveltogether.com
Deborah Izenberg VA United States (202) 640-5795 DIZENBERG@MACNAIRTRAVEL.COM
Mandy Buttenshaw VA United States (703) 659-9028 mandym@downunderjourneys.com
D. Paula Demmer WA United States (253) 759-6203 PAULA@TRAVELCENTER4U.COM
Eric VIJFHUIZEN WA United States (425) 446-9492 INFO@AWEEKENDINSEATTLE.COM
Michelle CALGER WA United States (425) 251-4809 MICHELLECALGER@AAAWA.COM
Wendy Reynoldson WA United States (206) 301-0443 ex: 229 wendy@travelteam.com
Rhonda Robinson WI United States (763) 370-9618 rhonda@indigojourneys.com

Thanks!

We've got your details and we'll be in touch soon.